Thursday, 17-Jan-2019
Date Day Result
2019-01-17 Thursday
1
0
7
5
1
0

2019-01-16 Wednesday
3
4
6
5
1
3

2019-01-15 Tuesday
9
0
7
2
2
1

2019-01-14 Monday
7
2
0
1
7
2

2019-01-13 Sunday
4
7
2
1
8
4

2019-01-12 Saturday
4
9
5
7
4
1

2019-01-11 Friday
6
0
2
8
4
3

2019-01-10 Thursday
6
0
9
5
7
7

2019-01-09 Wednesday
6
2
8
1
4
5

2019-01-08 Tuesday
7
1
2
1
0
5

2019-01-07 Monday
8
8
2
0
1
3

2018-01-06 Sunday
7
1
6
3
1
5

2018-01-05 Saturday
2
4
9
5
0
7

2018-01-04 Friday
5
2
8
1
7
8

2018-01-03 Thursday
0
8
7
6
5
6

2018-01-02 Wednesday
1
5
0
2
2
5

2019-01-01 Tuesday
2
6
4
1
7
5

2018-12-31 Monday
4
2
5
7
1
2

2018-12-30 Sunday
8
9
6
1
1
5

2018-12-29 Saturday
1
2
5
9
1
1