Sunday, 24-Mar-2019
Date Day Result
2019-03-24 Sunday
3
0
9
2
5
2

2019-03-23 Saturday
9
7
3
4
2
8

2019-03-22 Friday
9
1
6
0
7
4

2019-03-21 Thursday
7
6
5
1
0
9

2019-03-20 Wednesday
9
1
8
3
4
0

2019-03-19 Tuesday
3
4
2
7
5
6

2019-03-18 Monday
2
9
6
8
1
7

2019-03-17 Sunday
5
1
9
4
3
8

2019-03-16 Saturday
7
0
6
9
4
2

2019-03-15 Friday
8
2
3
5
7
9

2019-03-14 Thursday
9
1
1
4
8
0

2019-03-13 Wednesday
8
9
0
5
2
4

2019-03-12 Tuesday
5
6
3
9
7
1

2019-03-11 Monday
4
9
2
7
0
6

2019-03-10 Sunday
2
4
6
1
9
3

2019-03-09 Saturday
5
1
9
0
8
2

2019-03-08 Friday
9
0
3
4
6
7

2019-03-07 Thursday
0
2
8
1
2
9

2019-03-06 Wednesday
1
9
0
6
5
8

2019-03-05 Tuesday
9
1
7
4
3
0